Book by phone: +1 (417) 334-4687

Condo A-6

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Hollister, MO 65672 United States

Peak Season requires at least 3 or more nights. No stairs with this walk-in condo. NO DOCK PRIVILEGES.
Enjoy watching the sunset or the moon shine on Table Rock Lake from your large private balcony. Among the other amenities, this upper level condo looks over the lake, with approx. 1400 sq. ft. to offer you a clean, comfortable stay. While here enjoy the fully furnished kitchen with beautiful granite counter tops and much more. Go fishing, rent a boat or take a dip in the lake or pool. What a great vacation for the whole family!
The guests of this walk-in level 3 BR, 2 Bath condo located at Vickery Resort enjoy granite counter tops, washer, dryer, a full kitchen stocked with all the appliances and utensils needed to prepare a gourmet meal, large bedrooms, a master bedroom that looks out onto Table Rock Lake, Jacuzzi tub and a walk-in shower in the master bath. The large 32-34' private deck overlooks a secluded cove on Table Rock Lake. Although there is no dock access with this condo, you can rent a slip for your boat and enjoy the lake with the convenience of the State Park Marina minutes from the dock.
Your sure to not be disappointed with this condo.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 2007
Unit Code Bldg. A6
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Located close to the all the Branson attractions with the serenity of Table Rock Lake, this condo offers affordable lakefront lodging in the beautiful Ozark Mountains. Boat slips available for rent. Situated adjacent to the Table Rock State Park Marina., 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Washer & Dryer, Crockpot, Griddle, Blender, Mixer, Bakeware, Dishwasher, Dishes & Utinsils
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby Marina
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, No Dock Privileges, Horseshoe Pits, Playground, Near Moonshine Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Table Rock Lake, Near Branson Bell Showboat, Near Dewey Short Visitor Center, Near Table Rock State Park, Walking Trails
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 322 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Thanksgiving 2018

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Farmington, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Unit A-6 is exactly as described. The unit is very clean, well decorated, nice size rooms, including 2 large bathrooms.

  •  
  • FABULOUS!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa G from OMAHA, Nebraska recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed in condo A-6 for a long weekend with two of my sisters. It was absolutely fabulous, and we have already been talking about making this a yearly event . . . but for a longer period of time. We even discussed allowing the husbands to join us.

  •  
  • Great Lake veiw

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rudolph II L from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Structure very nice, furnishing need an update, not a sharp knife to be found. Now the good, awesome veiw 100 feet from the lake.

  •  
  • 2018 Year#34

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Ankeny, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing in a comfortable condo. Super location to all the area attractions. It's like being at home on vacation. Staff is like visiting friends and family. It is our Home away from home. I'd recommend (and do) Vickery to anyone.

  •  
  • Vickery Resort - exactly as advertised

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Farmington, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our of 4 was completely satisfied with our stay at Vickery Resort. Condo A-6 was very clean and comfortable. The only thing we needed was groceries which we are able to get from a nearby Country Mart in Hollister. This 3 bedroom unit was well maintained and the rooms were large. Thank you Colleen for a great place to stay for our Thanksgiving trip to Branson.

  •  
  • Nice!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Independence, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and nice amenities. Reasonable price.

  •  
  • The Vacation destination.

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Ankeny, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Great, clean, convenient and it was being home.

  •  
  • The best Condos

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol K from Shawnee, KS recommends this vacation rental

    For the second year my family went to Vickery Resort. You can't find better accommodations anywhere. The condo has great comfortable furnishings and beds. We enjoyed the boat for 6 hours and took a kayak out. Swam a lot from the dock. It was wonderful just like last year and we will plan to come again next year.

  •  
  • Great place to stay, will be back!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LuAnn S from Noble, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 3rd year we have stayed at Vickery Resort and have not been disappointed yet. A quiet place to rest, but also roomy enough to have family join you.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      Thanks so much for always coming back. We love to have repeats. Can't wait to have you all next time. :)

  •  
  • Hidden Treasure

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard K from Kansas City, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      Glad you had a relaxing time at Vickery. Your always welcome to do that with us. Can't wait to see you all next time. :)

  •  
  • Pre-Thanksgiving Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin M from Lufkin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had another great at Vickery Resort. The condo was spotless. Starter supplies were there as described. We had a late (early am hours) check in that went seamlessly. We had no issues with the condo at all. It was an excellent pre-Thanksgiving reunion for our family. 6 of us were there and had ample room.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      Thanks for taking the time for the review. We are glad you all enjoyed the condo for you family of 6. The condos are for sure large enough for that. Maybe next time it will be a warmer visit so you can enjoy the lake and dock. See you all next time. :)

  •  
  • Wonderful place to stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2016

      We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful time at Vickery Resort. Please come back when you can!

  •  
  • Meeting friends

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis & Joyce D from Topeka, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Great rooms. Like the feeling that I am at home. Very casual. Come and go as I want. Very kind people to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2016

      Thank you for your review. So many of our guests like our location and the ease of getting into Branson from Vickery Resort. We offer a casual, relaxing atmosphere for all to enjoy and sure glad that you did!

  •  
  • Home away from Home.

    Stayed 12 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Ankeny, IA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our "Home away from home" and has been since the mid 1980's. Great location, wonderful accommodations, impeccably clean and well maintained. More like family than guests and that is great and what we like.

  •  
  • Wonderful Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy M from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Vickery Resort is a hidden jewel. Although the building facing the street may fool you, when you walk into your CLEAN and spacious condo, you will see the gorgeous Lake view from the living area and secure porch. Colleen and her husband are super friendly and hardworking, making booking and your stay even better. State Park marina and walking trails are just across the cove from this condo. Kids have a playground and loved throwing rocks into the lake. Boat dock is convenient. We have visited 3 times now, stayed in different condos,taken our family with 4 little children and enjoyed each visit.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ozark, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for 2 nights on Thanksgiving weekend. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay! Property is clean and well maintained, furnishings are up to date, and the condo has a view of the lake. Coleen was very nice and helpful when we made the reservation and also at check-in.

  •  
  • Pre-Thanksgiving Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin M from Lufkin, TX does not recommend this vacation rental.

    A great experience!! Met family there for a pre-Thanksgiving reunion. Everything was as stated in the description except the condo seemed roomier than the photos showed. Even with 6 adults we had plenty of room. Everything was clean and well stocked. It was too cold for us to use any of the outside amenities but they were clean and well maintained. Coleen was great to work with. Check out was the only drawback, nothing was wrong I just hated to leave!!

  •  
  • Rustic, but comfortable on the Lake Property

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judith M from Chaffee, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The outside of the property remains rustic but unimpressive. Parking is minimal. The inside furnishings have not been remodeled for sometime. Despite this, the property is located on the lake with boat dock assess. The outdoor pool is small but well maintained. The beds and furnishings are comfortable and roomy. The Vickery owner/staff are friendly and quick to respond to problems.

  •  
  • We had a great experience!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marilyn E from Greenbrier, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 2nd time we've stayed at Vickery Resort & would highly recommend this resort!! Coleen was very hospitable & helpful.

  •  
  • Great stay at Vickery Resort

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marilyn E from Greenbrier, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at this resort! Would recommend to all visitors to this area.
    Perfect for our vacation getaway. Clean & quiet, with a pretty view from our deck. Only a few miles in to Branson & and all the shopping, restaurants, and the shows!! Definitely give it 5 stars!

  •  
  • Very Nice Condo & resort

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hermann, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay at Vickery Resort. The condo was very clean & well kept, with updated appliances and furnishings. The deck was very nice with plenty of seating & a gas grille, as well as a ceiling fan for comfort. The only things we would have liked was a better view of the lake from our deck. The trees, although beautiful, blocked most of the lake view. It was a little noisy from the tenants in the condo above us too, but we dealt with that. Also, our condo had no dock access, so we could not enjoy those amenities. We did rent the pontoon boat that was available, so Colleen was good enough to get us to the dock to enjoy that. Overall, it was an awesome stay and we will more than likely be back again. Colleen and Terry were very accommodating managers and kept the resort very tidy. Thanks for a great time!

  •  
  • Boating on Table Rock

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim M from Tremont, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased with Vickery Resort. Colleen was awesome as usual. Very friendly and accomadating. We went down with 5 families and had 4 boats. Boated all week and had a blast. Thanks again Colleeen and Vickery

  •  
  • Our stay at the Lake.

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barnhart, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was Immaculate and the sheets are like butter!
    we had everything we needed and the facilities were in excellent order.

  •  
  • Have it all location!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alta Vista, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    Six of us stayed in this Condo for six nights and had a great time. The condo is decorated beautifully and has everything one could need, including a washer/dryer. We swam in the pool and the lake, rented the pontoon boat for an outing on the lake and played horseshoes. Branson is close enough to be convenient for other activities, eating out, and shopping but it was so nice to come back to the quiet of the lake at the end of the day. The covered decks are great for relaxing and enjoying the outside, especially morning coffee. This is a perfect place for family gatherings. We would highly recommend staying here! Terry and Colleen were great and made you feel so welcome!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2014

      Thanks for staying with us. So happy you enjoyed your time here. You welcome back anytime.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 21, 2019 $149 $887 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $269 $1,789 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 na $1,789 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2019-Sep 4, 2019 $269 $1,789 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2019-Nov 26, 2019 $149 $1,043 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2019-Dec 1, 2019 $183 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 2, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $149 $1,043 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Vickery Resort 238 Tina Street Hollister, Missouri 65672 +1 (417) 334-4687 info@vickeryresort.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon